Josephmallozzi's Weblog

An early blog entry today as I’m in Waterloo for a day of fun out of the sun.  Plenty of fireworks in store for us tonight as we shoot our explosive finish, so I’ve got my earplugs at the ready.

I suppose it’s only fitting then that I make today’s instalment a Dark Matter Girls with Guns pictorial!

Hey, we're shooting the Saga movie!  Starring our Kelly Diamond as Alana! Hey, we’re shooting the Saga movie! Starring our Kelly Diamond as Alana!

Don't mess with the gals in props! Don’t mess with the gals in props!

Caitlin and Natalie in: Charlie's Angels III! Caitlin and Natalie in: Charlie’s Angels III!

Caitlin and Natalie = Charlie's Angels III! Caitlin is unnervingly cool.  Natalie has equally unnerving crazy eyes.

I'd actually watch this buddy cop movie. I’d actually watch this buddy cop movie.

Lisa moonlights as a Ferrous Corp corporate guard. Lisa moonlights as a Ferrous Corp corporate guard.

Alyssa keeps warn with some firepower. Alyssa keeps warn with some firepower.

The screen grab of the day:

Screen Shot 2015-01-22 at 7.42.45 PM

And the sock of the day:

1

Space theme!

View original post

