Josephmallozzi's Weblog

It was just the boys today, Anthony Lemke (THREE) and Marc Bendavid (ONE), in for some anti-gravity fun and stunts.  Later, at the craft service table, they both had a special request: more Zero-G sequences!  I’ll see what we can do for them.

While we were chatting, I couldn’t help but notice Anthony playing with his guns. And not for the first time either.  Every chance he gets, he’s practicing: holstering and unholstering his sidearms, twirling them forward, twirling them back.  I wouldn’t be surprised to see him out and about with his wife – she, shopping, him following a few steps behind – holstering, unholstering, twirling.

I’ve got some great behind-the-scenes pics and videos I’m holding off on posting for now – including a first-time inertial dampener fail run-thru.  Can’t wait to show you.

In the meantime, here are some photos I CAN share…

Director T.J. Scott and 1st A.D. Brandon Tataryn all revved up for another early morning start.

Director T.J. Scott and 1st…

View original post 121 more words

